NAET OCT 2010: Fabreze

I had my October NAET treatment. My facilitator decided, after our initial conversation and her testing, to treat me for the allergen in Fabreze.

As with all NAET treatments there was the 25 hour avoidance period.  But as she knew, with Fabreze, avoidance would just be part of my normal daily routine.

Fabreze is toxic waste!

Whether or not the NAET treatment was a ‘success’, is yet unknown.  I am not too ready to ‘test it out’.  Since being in the presence of Fabreze results in – at the minimum (see my post for 19 SEP for the latest incursion) of a 3 day period of extreme illness.  I’m sure I’ll have an opportunity to test it soon.

I had a number of questions for my facilitator, which resulted from conversations on the MCS #1 Australia forum and a conversation with one of my wife’s cousins.

I wanted to know

  • Is there a quick way to determine the integrity of a NAET facilitator by looking at their credentials?
  •  

  • If my facilitator would consider offering training in her ‘method’.
  •  

  • Is there a way to put her method into a training protocol?
  •  

  • What is her knowledge and/or opinion of neuroplasticity – or neural pathway rehabilitation?
  •  

  • How to satisfy the need of the MCS community?
  •  

  • MOST IMPORTANT: Will ‘solutions’ that satisfy the trauma experienced by members of the MCS community, be a real benefit or end up as an excuse to keep dumping unhealthy chemical toxins into our fragile environment?
  •  

  • Thus should we pursue such ‘solutions’ – or push for correction of the core problem: chemical production and distribution?

 

We had a very interesting exchange on these questions and topics.

I will cover each one in a specific Daily Gasp over the next couple of weeks.  Because I treat what I write and post as useful information, I want to research all sides that I can before I release a comment.

Much of the information that will come from this study is what is driving me in the pursuit of answers and solutions.  But my main objective is to educate public, commerce and science to the need for tighter controls on manufacture and distribution of chemicals of all types.

Companies have made billions of dollars off the development, manufacture and distribution of an unfathomable amount of chemicals over the last 150 years. Many have been directly responsible for the rapid advancement of human society, while at the same time responsible for our steady decline in health, security, safety and longevity.

Once again the old adage comes to mind: “Just because we can, does not mean we should”.

Until the next gasp…

YOSAKIME

, , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

